Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases for the Rest of 2015

10

 

So for this week’s Top Ten Tuesday as hosted by The Broke and Bookish, I’ll be recapping a list of my most anticipated reads for the remainder of 2015. There are a lot of amazing books coming out this Summer/Fall season. Last Fall was an amazing time in YA and it seems this Fall seems to be the same.


1. Heart of Betrayal (Remnant Chronicles Book Two) by Mary E. Pearson: The first book ended in a cliffhanger and I absolutely cannot wait to get my hands on this one.

2. Winter (The Lunar Chronicles) by Marissa Meyer: I am literally salivating over this one. The Lunar Chronicles is one of my favorite series and the ending is going to be so explosive.

3. Persuasion (Heirs of Watson Island Book Two): So obviously I have been lucky enough to read this one ahead of time, but I am pumped to grab my own hard finished copy. It is a wonderfully lush romance and once it’s out I can actually talk to people about how amazing it is.

23450710

 

4. The Stars Never Rise by Rachel Vincent: Gahhh. A new Rachel Vincent book! Count me in. Hopefully this draws me in as well as her “Soul Screamers” series did.

5. Every Last Breath (The Dark Elements Book 3) by Jennifer L. Armentrout: Who won? Roth or Zayne. Personally, I’m all about the Team Zayne, but seeing as social media was all about Team Roth I’m probably going to be all sad face.

6. The Forgotten Mountain (The Collector’s Society Book 3) by Heather Lyons: This is my favorite Adult series out right now. Lyons’ is insanely creative and none of the books in this series have been disappointing.

 

HLyons_TFM_eCover_900x1350

7. The Court of Fives by Kate Elliott: Huge fantasy fan and I’ve read some really strong early reviews of this one.

8. The Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman: This is calling to the History nerd in me. Plus, I read somewhere that the author is an ancestor of Eleanor of Aquitaine, which cool.

9. Cage of Deceit: Reign of Secrets Book One by Jennifer Anne Davis: A Princess  who secretly dresses up as a vigilante. Ummm this is up my alley 100%

10. The White Rose (The Jewel Book 2) by Amy Ewing: I enjoyed the first book quite a bit even if I did think it was kind of intense for YA. It ended on a cliffhanger, which is not something I particularly enjoy.

CoverReveals_F15_WhiteRose

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases for the Rest of 2015

    • Thanks for stopping by! I actually liked The Jewel quite a bit, but I thought it was a little on the heavier side. It did end on a cliffhanger so obviously I need to read the next one lol.

Leave a Reply

