Top 10 New Adult Titles of 2014

So 2014 was a new year for me in terms of my reading habits. In previous years, I tended to stick to reading only YA but thanks to one of my very good friends I began to branch out to the New Adult genre. I decided for today’s Top 10 to focus on the New Adult titles I loved in 2014.

Wicked-AmazonGRSW

Wicked, by Jennifer L. Armentrout: I love anything by JLA and this was no exception. I’m not usually into the fae thing but I was definitely into this book.

18071293

The Accidental Assassin, Nichole Chase: I loved, loved, loved this book. Nichole Chase was one of the first NA writers I’d ever read and she certainty lives up to the hype with her new book.

22545700

Fever, by Melissa Pearl: When I read YA I tend to stay away from contemporary romance but I loved this novel by Melissa Pearl, it was a wonderfully written piece and I flew threw it.

719qLPp3MDL

Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout: Another JLA masterpiece. I didn’t think I’d be into the whole gargoyle situation but whew was this a mindblowing emotional rollercoaster.

22268970

The Girl He Knows by Kristi Rose: Another contemporary romance that blew me away.

20617402

Echoes of Scotland Street, Samantha Young: The “On Dublin Street” series is amazingly hot. If you want a decent NA Romance definitely check out Samantha Young.

23312692

Nocte, Courtney Cole: Not only is the cover absolutely breathtaking but the story is incredibly interesting.

18103891

Recklessly Royal, Nichole Chase: Another wonderful Nichole Chase book. I almost turned this one down because I’m not 100% into “sequels” about other characters (which is a strong NA thing) but I’m super glad that I picked this one up. I actually really liked Catherine and her story.

21843117

Scoring Wilder, R.S. Grey: Hot, hot, hot. That is all

1404757211000-Boomerang

Boomerang, Noelle August: This is one of those contemporary NA’s with a whole meet cute premise. It’s a romcom in book form.

2 thoughts on “Top 10 New Adult Titles of 2014

Leave a Reply

