Wishlist Wednesday

So, sometimes when I am bored at work I troll Goodreads for new books to add to my list. The problem with this is that I am that person who usually has about 5 books in her cue. Here are the latest books I am dying to get my hands on, some are out, and some are being released in the next month. Here’s my latest Wishlist Wednesday!

 

Ghost House

Ghost House has been getting a lot of hype recently and I am really excited to get my hands on it next month. England, check; supernatural romance, check; old-timeyness, check. Count me in!

51mG6iwTSFL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

I just got my hands on this and I am so pumped to read it! This is going to be one of those books that I blow off real life for, I can just tell. Again, it has been getting a lot of hype ever since BEA and since it’s release it has received some great reviews. Personally, I love royalty books–contemporary, historical, or fantasy–does not matter to me. Be on the lookout for my review coming sometime in the upcoming weeks.

MAGNOLIA

This actually was not on my radar until today when Epic Reads released their list of books to watch out for in August. Usually, I don’t really go for contemporary romances. It takes something truly special to catch my eye, and the description definitely did that. Southern royalty, yes please. I absolutely adore the South and since I’m a “yankee” I always feel like it is this magical place. Novels that set themselves on the other side of the Mason-Dixon feel like a fantasy to me. Add a good love story and you may be seeing a non-fantasy YA review on here 🙂

So here are the top three books on my wishlist, which ones are on yours?

Leave a Reply

